Speewah Fluorite Project, WA
Tivan Limited (TVN) | Feasibility Study | Released 20 Mar 2026
Inferred share: Inferred 9% of schedule; approximately 5% in one statement
Figures are as the company states them, in its currency and on its basis. "Not disclosed" means the release doesn't state the figure.
Planning inputs
Inferred 9% of schedule; approximately 5% in one statement | Slope angles not disclosed | Dilution not disclosed | Owner operator mining | Mine study by SRK | Cut-off 5.8% CaF₂
Also in the release
Mill feed 1.15 Mtpa at 13.6% CaF₂ LOM average, for 149 ktpa acidspar. C1 cost US$278.5/t shipped, net of metspar credits. Post-tax IRR 28.9%. Based on the 2024 Mineral Resource.
Read the release on the company's siteAdded to the tracker; released before the first issue of The Study Sheet.
Similar studies
- ATRDonald Rare Earth and Mineral Sands Project (Phase 1), Vic | DFS | 31 Mar 2026
- SRLSyerston Scandium Project, NSW | DFS | 3 Mar 2026
- IVRParis Silver Project, SA | DFS | 27 Feb 2026
- BTRGoldfields Project (Menzies and Laverton), WA | DFS | 29 Jan 2026
Browse the tracker
Published by Cognomine. Cognomine can solve a block model and return a practical plan in minutes.