Molyhil Tungsten Project, NT
Tivan Limited (TVN) | Scoping Study | Released 29 Apr 2026
Inferred share: Inferred 23.5% of schedule, 14.2% of open pit
Figures are as the company states them, in its currency and on its basis. "Not disclosed" means the release doesn't state the figure.
Planning inputs
Inferred 23.5% of schedule, 14.2% of open pit | Slope angles not disclosed | Owner-operator mining | Mine plan by SRK Consulting | Four cutbacks after pre-strip
Also in the release
0.26% WO₃ and 0.09% Mo LOM at 530 ktpa; underground follows from July 2035. C1 A$151 per mtu, AISC A$238 per mtu, net of Mo credits. Cautionary statement gives capex as $187.4 million.
Read the release on the company's siteAdded to the tracker; released before the first issue of The Study Sheet.
Similar studies
- SKYTallebung Project, NSW | PFS | 10 Aug 2026
- TGNMt Mulgine Tungsten Project, WA | PFS | 1 Sep 2026
- WAUAbercromby Gold Project, WA | Scoping | 22 Apr 2026
- AUZFlemington Scandium Project, NSW | Scoping | 8 May 2026
Browse the tracker
Published by Cognomine. Cognomine can solve a block model and return a practical plan in minutes.