Back to the study tracker

Edna May, WA

Forrestania Resources Limited (FRS) | PFS and Ore Reserve (4 releases) | Released 18 Sep 2026

Mine life
10 years
Strip ratio
6.8 : 1
NPV
Not disclosed
Capex
A$98.0 million

Inferred share: Reserve-based, no Inferred

Figures are as the company states them, in its currency and on its basis. "Not disclosed" means the release doesn't state the figure.

Planning inputs

Reserve-based, no Inferred | Overall slope about 38° (Stage 1), 26° (Stage 2) at Johnson Range, 26° to 38° at British Hill | Dilution 8% at Johnson Range, 9% others; mining recovery 90% at British Hill, 91% others

Also in the release

Mine life is project life; strip is waste:ore. Capex is project capital. Ore is processed at the Edna May plant. No NPV is given; cash flow is pre-tax and undiscounted at A$5,500/oz.

Read the release on the company's siteSee it in The Study Sheet, October 2026

Other pits in the same release

Similar studies

Browse the tracker

Published by Cognomine. Cognomine can solve a block model and return a practical plan in minutes.