Mount Gibson Gold Project, WA
Capricorn Metals Limited (CMM) | Updated Pre-Feasibility Study (open pit and underground) | Released 27 Jul 2026
Inferred share: Inferred 4% of LOM production (OP and UG); none in OP schedule
Figures are as the company states them, in its currency and on its basis. "Not disclosed" means the release doesn't state the figure.
Planning inputs
Inferred 4% of LOM production (OP and UG); none in OP schedule | Slope angles not disclosed | No added OP dilution or recovery factors | OP contract mining (MACA) | UG mine plan by Orelogy
Also in the release
Milled grade 1.0 g/t at 5.0 Mtpa nameplate, recovery 92.1%. AISC A$1,870 per ounce over the LOM. A further A$129 million for pre-production mining. Open pit 86%, underground 14% of LOM production.
Read the release on the company's siteAdded to the tracker; released before the first issue of The Study Sheet.
Similar studies
- MI6Bullabulling Gold Project, WA | PFS | 8 Jul 2026
- BCNLady Ida Project (Iguana Deposit), WA | PFS | 20 Aug 2026
- RRLMcPhillamys Gold Project, NSW | PFS | 19 Jun 2026
- FRSBritish Hill, WA | PFS | 18 Sep 2026
Browse the tracker
Published by Cognomine. Cognomine can solve a block model and return a practical plan in minutes.