McPhillamys Gold Project, NSW
Regis Resources Limited (RRL) | PFS (IWL tailings case) and reinstated Ore Reserve | Released 19 Jun 2026
Inferred share: Inferred 8% of production target
Figures are as the company states them, in its currency and on its basis. "Not disclosed" means the release doesn't state the figure.
Planning inputs
Inferred 8% of production target | Slope angles not disclosed | Dilution 6%, ore loss 6% | Contractor mining | Mine plan in-house
Also in the release
Mill feed 60.6Mt at 1.0g/t, ~6.5Mtpa, 88.1% recovery; 190koz a year over first 9 years. AISC $1,718/oz. Filtered tailings in an IWL. FID targeted first half CY2028.
Read the release on the company's siteAdded to the tracker; released before the first issue of The Study Sheet.
Similar studies
- MI6Bullabulling Gold Project, WA | PFS | 8 Jul 2026
- CMMMount Gibson Gold Project, WA | PFS | 27 Jul 2026
- BCNLady Ida Project (Iguana Deposit), WA | PFS | 20 Aug 2026
- MKRWonawinta Silver and Mt Boppy Gold Mines (Cobar Basin), NSW | PFS | 23 Mar 2026
Browse the tracker
Published by Cognomine. Cognomine can solve a block model and return a practical plan in minutes.