Lady Ida Project (Iguana Deposit), WA
Beacon Minerals Limited (BCN) | Ore Reserve Statement and Pre-Feasibility Study | Released 20 Aug 2026
Inferred share: Reserve-based, no Inferred
Figures are as the company states them, in its currency and on its basis. "Not disclosed" means the release doesn't state the figure.
Planning inputs
Reserve-based, no Inferred | Slope angles not disclosed | Dilution 10% laterite and oxide, 15% transitional, 20% fresh; mining recovery 95% | Owner operated | PFS and Ore Reserve by Minecomp
Also in the release
Ore Reserve 11.0M tonnes at 1.20 g/t Au, hauled 43 kilometres by road to the Jaurdi CIP plant; recovery 88.1%. AISC A$3,283/oz. Pre-tax free cash flow A$841 million (undiscounted) at A$5,500/oz.
Read the release on the company's siteAdded to the tracker; released before the first issue of The Study Sheet.
Similar studies
- CMMMount Gibson Gold Project, WA | PFS | 27 Jul 2026
- FRSBritish Hill, WA | PFS | 18 Sep 2026
- MI6Bullabulling Gold Project, WA | PFS | 8 Jul 2026
- RRLMcPhillamys Gold Project, NSW | PFS | 19 Jun 2026
Browse the tracker
Published by Cognomine. Cognomine can solve a block model and return a practical plan in minutes.