Back to the study tracker

Elizabeth Creek Copper-Silver Project, SA

Coda Minerals Limited (COD) | Scoping Study-level Project Update (price update) | Released 10 Mar 2026

Mine life
15.5 years
Mine life, OP and UG
Strip ratio
Not disclosed
Not disclosed
NPV
A$1,521M
Post-tax, 7% real, OP and UG
Capex
A$472M
Pre-production, OP and UG

Inferred share: Inferred 5.42% of contained metal, LOM (13% of feed)

Figures are as the company states them, in its currency and on its basis. "Not disclosed" means the release doesn't state the figure.

Planning inputs

Inferred 5.42% of contained metal, LOM (13% of feed) | MG14, Windabout: pit wall slopes 45-55°, wall bases set at 65°; Cattle Grid South: wall 80° | Mining recovery 100% | Contractor open pits

Also in the release

Price-only update of the August 2025 Scoping Study at 3 Mtpa. AISC US$1.60/lb Cu, C1 US$1.30/lb Cu. Emmie Bluff underground uses mechanical cutting; MG14, Windabout and Cattle Grid South are open pits.

Read the release on the company's siteAdded to the tracker; released before the first issue of The Study Sheet.

Similar studies

Browse the tracker

Published by Cognomine. Cognomine can solve a block model and return a practical plan in minutes.