Liontown, Qld
Sunshine Metals Limited (SHN) | Updated mining study (scoping level) | Released 21 Sep 2026
Mine life
66 months
Open pit 27 months, then underground
Strip ratio
Not disclosed
Open pit
NPV
Not disclosed
No NPV in the release
Capex
A$56.0 million
Life of mine
Inferred share: Inferred 16%
Figures are as the company states them, in its currency and on its basis. "Not disclosed" means the release doesn't state the figure.
Planning inputs
Inferred 16% | Batter 65° | Dilution 12%, ore loss 8% | 3 open pit stages | Open pit plan by Tahan Resources
Also in the release
Mined ore 955kt at 2.59 g/t Au and 31.0 g/t Ag, processed at the Mt Moss Mill, which is being refurbished. AISC A$2,579/oz Au.
Read the release on the company's siteSee it in The Study Sheet, October 2026
Similar studies
- WGRGold Duke Project, WA | Scoping | 17 Sep 2026
- TG6Van Uden Gold Project, WA | Scoping | 29 Sep 2026
- SVYThursday's Gossan (Stavely Project), Vic | Scoping | 10 Aug 2026
- ODYTuckanarra Gold Project, WA | Scoping | 9 Jul 2026
Browse the tracker
Published by Cognomine. Cognomine can solve a block model and return a practical plan in minutes.