Medcalf Project, WA
Audalia Resources Limited (ACP) | PFS Update and maiden Ore Reserve | Released 30 Jan 2026
Inferred share: Reserve-based, no Inferred
Figures are as the company states them, in its currency and on its basis. "Not disclosed" means the release doesn't state the figure.
Planning inputs
Reserve-based, no Inferred | Slope angles not disclosed | No additional dilution or ore loss applied | Contractor mining | Mine plan and Ore Reserve by Cube Consulting
Also in the release
NPV10 of above AUD$227M for the sealed road option; unsealed road option NPV of AUD$141M, capex AUD 31.1M; tax basis not disclosed. Crush and screen direct shipping at 1.0 Mtpa ore. Total OPEX AUD 49.82/t, sealed road.
Read the release on the company's siteAdded to the tracker; released before the first issue of The Study Sheet.
Similar studies
- MMLMcLaren Titanium Project, WA | PFS | 19 Feb 2026
- CMGLindfield Vanadium Project, Qld | PFS | 20 Jul 2026
- CNBGreater Duchess Copper Gold Project, Qld | PFS | 16 Mar 2026
- MKRWonawinta Silver and Mt Boppy Gold Mines (Cobar Basin), NSW | PFS | 23 Mar 2026
Browse the tracker
Published by Cognomine. Cognomine can solve a block model and return a practical plan in minutes.